Recent News...

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays from the MGH Biostatistics Center

Site Redesign

Welcome to our redesigned website!

Faculty and Staff

You are here

Directory

Name Role E-mail Projects
Chan, James, MA Biostatistician jchan12@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Chibnik, Lori, Ph.D., MPH Biostatistician lchibnik@hsph.harvard.edu
Finkelstein, Dianne, PhD Director, RCGR PI dfinkelstein@mgh.harvard.edu DF/HCC, Catalyst, CRP, RCGR
Glynn, Siobhan, BA Project Manager sglynn1@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Hayden, Douglas, PhD Biostatistician dhayden@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL, Catalyst
Healy, Brian, PhD Biostatistician bchealy@mgh.harvard.edu Neurology, ECOR
Hintlian, Carolyn, MBA, MPH Administrative Manager chintlian@mgh.harvard.edu Center Staff
Horick, Nora, MS Biostatistician nhorick@mgh.harvard.edu RCGR, EDRN, DF/HCC
Lagakos, Adrian, BA Data Manager alagakos@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL, Proton
Lee, Tiffany, BA Data Manager ktlee@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Lee, Hang, PhD Biostatistician hlee5@mgh.harvard.edu Catalyst, CRP, DF/HCC, ROMICATII
Liu, Yiling, MS Biostatistician yliu94@mgh.harvard.edu EDRN
Lu, Frances, MPH Data Manager flu2@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Macklin, Eric, PhD Biostatistician emacklin@mgh.harvard.edu CRP, Neurology, Catalyst
Morse, Richard, BA System Administrator remorse@mgh.harvard.edu Center Staff
Muzikansky, Ariela, BA CIRB Liaison amuzikansky1@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Muzikansky, Alona, MA Biostatistician amuzikansky@mgh.harvard.edu DF/HCC, HNDC
Oldmixon, Katie, RN Research Nurse coldmixon@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Parker, Robert ("Bob"), ScD ASATN PI rparker4@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN, CCMDD, Prime Air, CFAR
Ringwood, Nancy, RN, CCRA Project Manager nringwood@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Schoenfeld, David, PhD PETAL PI dschoenfeld@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL, NEALS, Catalyst, CRP, ROMICATII
Skates, Steven, PhD EDRN PI sskates@mgh.harvard.edu EDRN
Thompson, B. Taylor, MD PETAL Co-PI tthompson1@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Ulysse, Christine, MS Biostatistician caulysse@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Vangel, Mark, PhD Biostatistician mvangel@mgh.harvard.edu Catalyst, GLUE
Xu, Ai, MS Biostatistician ai.xu@mgh.harvard.edu CFAR, Neurology
Yeap, Beow, ScD Biostatistician byeap@mgh.harvard.edu DF/HCC, Proton
Zheng, Hui, PhD Biostatistician hzheng1@mgh.harvard.edu DF/HCC (GI), Diabetes, Anesthesia, Catalyst, CRP