Recent News...

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays from the MGH Biostatistics Center

Site Redesign

Welcome to our redesigned website!

Faculty and Staff

You are here

Directory

Name Role E-mail Projects
Betensky, Rebecca, Ph. D. Biostatistician betensky@hsph.harvard.edu CGN, DF/HCC
Boyd, Kristina, SB Clinical Data Abstractor kboyd@mgh.harvard.edu RCGR
Chan, James, MA Biostatistician JChan1@MGHIHP.EDU AS/ATN
Finkelstein, Dianne, Ph. D. Director, CGN PI, RCGR PI dfinkelstein@partners.org CGN, DF/HCC, Catalyst, CRP, Autism
Hayden, Douglas, MA Biostatistician dhayden@partners.org GLUE, Catalyst
Healy, Brian, Ph. D. Biostatistician bchealy@partners.org Neurology, ECOR
Hintlian, Carolyn, MBA, MPH Administrative Manager chintlian@partners.org Center Staff
Horick, Nora, MS Biostatistician nhorick@partners.org CGN, RCGR, EDRN, DF/HCC
Lagakos, Adrian, BA Data Manager alagakos@partners.org GLUE, ROMICATII
Lee, Hang, Ph. D. Biostatistician hlee5@partners.org Catalyst, CRP, DF/HCC, ROMICATII
Macklin, Eric, Ph. D. Biostatistician emacklin@partners.org CRP, Neurology, Catalyst
Morse, Richard, BA System Administrator remorse@partners.org Center Staff
Muzikansky, Alona, MA Biostatistician amuzikansky@partners.org DF/HCC, HNDC
Oldmixon, Katie, RN Research Nurse coldmixon@partners.org ARDS
Parker, Robert ("Bob"), Sc.D. Director of Biometry, MPEC rparker4@mgh.harvard.edu MPEC
Pedrin, Jenna, BA Clinical Research Coordinator I jpedrin@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL, ATN, RCGR
Ringwood, Nancy, RN, CCRA Project Manager nringwood@partners.org ARDS
Schoenfeld, David, Ph. D. ARDS PI dschoenfeld@partners.org ARDS, GLUE, NEALS, Catalyst, CRP, ROMICATII
Skates, Steven, Ph. D. EDRN PI sskates@partners.org CGN, EDRN
Thompson, B. Taylor, MD ARDS Co-PI tthompson1@partners.org ARDS
Vangel, Mark, PhD Biostatistician vangel@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Catalyst, GLUE
Yeap, Beow, Sc. D. Biostatistician byeap@partners.org CGN, DF/HCC, Proton
Zheng, Hui, Ph. D. Biostatistician hzheng1@partners.org DF/HCC (GI), Diabetes, Anesthesia, Catalyst, CRP