Recent News...

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays from the MGH Biostatistics Center

Site Redesign

Welcome to our redesigned website!

Faculty and Staff

You are here

Directory

Name Role E-mail Projects
Betensky, Rebecca, PhD Biostatistician betensky@hsph.harvard.edu DF/HCC
Chan, James, MA Biostatistician jchan12@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Finkelstein, Dianne, PhD Director, RCGR PI dfinkelstein@partners.org DF/HCC, Catalyst, CRP, RCGR, ASATN
Glynn, Siobhan, BA Project Manager sglynn1@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Hayden, Douglas, PhD Biostatistician dhayden@partners.org PETAL, Catalyst
Healy, Brian, PhD Biostatistician bchealy@partners.org Neurology, ECOR
Hintlian, Carolyn, MBA, MPH Administrative Manager chintlian@partners.org Center Staff
Horick, Nora, MS Biostatistician nhorick@partners.org RCGR, EDRN, DF/HCC
Lagakos, Adrian, BA Data Manager alagakos@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL, Proton
Lee, Hang, PhD Biostatistician hlee5@partners.org Catalyst, CRP, DF/HCC, ROMICATII
Lee, Tiffany, BA Data Manager ktlee@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Liu, Yiling, MS Biostatistician yliu94@mgh.harvard.edu EDRN
Lu, Frances, MPH Data Manager flu2@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN
Macklin, Eric, PhD Biostatistician emacklin@partners.org CRP, Neurology, Catalyst
Morse, Richard, BA System Administrator remorse@partners.org Center Staff
Muzikansky, Alona, MA Biostatistician amuzikansky@partners.org DF/HCC, HNDC
Muzikansky, Ariela, BA CIRB Liaison amuzikansky1@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Oldmixon, Katie, RN Research Nurse coldmixon@partners.org PETAL
Parker, Robert ("Bob"), ScD ASATN PI rparker4@mgh.harvard.edu ASATN, CCMDD, Prime Air, CFAR
Ringwood, Nancy, RN, CCRA Project Manager nringwood@partners.org PETAL
Schoenfeld, David, PhD PETAL PI dschoenfeld@partners.org PETAL, NEALS, Catalyst, CRP, ROMICATII
Skates, Steven, PhD EDRN PI sskates@partners.org EDRN
Thompson, B. Taylor, MD PETAL Co-PI tthompson1@partners.org PETAL
Ulysse, Christine, MS Biostatistician caulysse@mgh.harvard.edu PETAL
Vangel, Mark, PhD Biostatistician vangel@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Catalyst, GLUE
Xu, Ai Biostatistician ai.xu@mgh.harvard.edu
Yeap, Beow, ScD Biostatistician byeap@partners.org DF/HCC, Proton
Zheng, Hui, PhD Biostatistician hzheng1@partners.org DF/HCC (GI), Diabetes, Anesthesia, Catalyst, CRP